Latest Products http://www.abhyudayexim.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 06:14:18 +0530 en-us http://www.abhyudayexim.in Fresh Red Onion http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Bhavnagar(India). Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Dehydrated Onion http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-onion-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-onion-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. Fresh Mango http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.abhyudayexim.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Tomato Salsa http://www.abhyudayexim.in/tomato-salsa-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/tomato-salsa-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Chilli Sauce http://www.abhyudayexim.in/tomato-chilli-sauce-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/tomato-chilli-sauce-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Tomato Powder http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-tomato-powder-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-tomato-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Tomato Soup http://www.abhyudayexim.in/tomato-soup-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/tomato-soup-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Bhavnagar(India). As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Fresh Garlic http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-white-onion-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-white-onion-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-pink-onion-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-pink-onion-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Powder http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-onion-powder-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-onion-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in-line with the globally accepted standards, the raw material used for production is of high-grade. Thus, we always keep a check on the final product to make sure that the same is defect free. We are working with a team of deft professionals who manage the entire task proficiently and lay special emphasis on product packaging so as to ensure safe and secure deliveries. Dehydrated Potato Powder http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-potato-powder-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-potato-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kasoori Methi http://www.abhyudayexim.in/kasoori-methi-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/kasoori-methi-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-green-chilli-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-green-chilli-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Bhavnagar(India) based company. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetable Powders http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powders.htm http://www.abhyudayexim.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powders.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530